客房预订
? 预订

酒店地图

酒店地图

酒店介绍

  中濠国际酒店(深圳石岩店) (Zhonghao International Hotel(BBHOL Hotel Shenzhen Shiyan))位于深圳市宝安区石岩宝石东路与羊台山路交汇处星城购物中心内,距G15沈海高速“溪之谷”出口约300米,约30分钟内到罗湖、福田;酒店位于石岩地标性商圈“星城购物中心”内,楼下有星巴克、华润超市、周大福、优衣库、屈臣氏、海底捞、中影国际影城等品牌。
  这是隶属于中濠酒店集团旗下标准级轻奢酒店,积约11000平方,共有百余间轻奢客房;位于酒店16楼的濠·餐厅早上为宾客提供丰富的中西式自助早餐,晚餐供应精品进口扒类,配套300人会议室。
  中濠酒店集团创立于2015年,是一个联合国际及国内资深酒店精英创立的,具有国际视野和代表新型都市生活理念的轻奢型酒店,旨在服务于中高端商务客和现代品味人群提供更具质感的酒店体验和更高品质的生活享受,目前在以深圳为代表的中国一线城市掀起一种“轻奢生活”新风潮,成为现代都市商旅“轻奢生活”的引领者和实践者。

早餐价格: ¥58/份

Reservation
? nights Book

Hotel Map

Map of the hotel

Hotel Info

Zhonghao International Hotel(BBHOL Hotel Shenzhen Shiyan) Shenzhen is located in Xingcheng Shopping Center, the intersection of Shiyan East Road and Yangtaishan Road, Shiyan, Baoan District, Shenzhen. It is about 300 meters from the G15 Shenhai Expressway "Valley of the Valley" exit, within 30 minutes To Luohu and Futian; the hotel is located in the Star City Shopping Center, a landmark business district in Shiyan, with Starbucks, China Resources Supermarket, Chow Tai Fook, Uniqlo, Watsons, Haidilao, China Film International Cinema and other brands downstairs.
This is a standard light luxury hotel belonging to the Zhongli Hotel Group, with a total area of about 11,000 square meters and a total of more than 100 light luxury rooms. The Chi restaurant on the 16th floor of the hotel provides guests with a rich Chinese and Western buffet breakfast in the morning and a fine dinner. Imported steak, supporting 300 people conference room.
Zhongli Hotel Group was founded in 2015. It is a light luxury hotel with international vision and representative of the new urban life concept. It is a combination of international and domestic senior hotel elites. It is designed to serve mid-to-high-end business travelers and modern taste groups. The quality hotel experience and higher quality of life enjoyment are currently setting off a new trend of light luxury life in the first-tier cities in China represented by Shenzhen, becoming the leader and practitioner of light luxury life in modern urban business travel.